Home | Site Map | Site Topic Index
Friday 14 December 2018
font minusfont resetfont plus

Share Our Message

Second Phase of Constituency Councils

The nomination process for the selection of members to represent on the Second Phase of the Constituency Councils was completed.  As a result the Department of Constituency Empowerment launched the Second Phase of the Constituency Councils in April 2010 with the following persons been members of the twelve constituency councils selected in the Second Phase:

Constituency Council of St. John members are:

Mr. Richard Harris                                        Chairman

Mr. Cleeton Coppin                                       Dep. Chairman

Mr.Rodney S. Garnes

Mr. John H. Haynes

Ms. Samantha Haynes

Mr. Courtland M. Hinkson

Mr. Austin L. Hutson

Mr. Damian Mascoll

Mr. Junior S. Mayers

Ms. Gloria Boxhill Millington

Mr. Paul A. Puckerin

Ms. Gail A. Riley

Mr. Anthony M. Walrond

Ms. Angela M. Watson


Constituency Council of St. Lucy members are:


Mr. Ashley Toppin                                        Chairman

Ms. Margot A. Harvey                                  Deputy Chairman

Ms. Louise I. Armstrong

Mr. Wayne A. Babb

Ms. Valencia D. Boyce

Ms. Monica Brome

Mr. Carl Greaves

Ms. Deborah Rock

Mr. Mervil Skinner

Ms. Tonia R. Skeete

Mr. Stephen A. Strickland

Mr. Cardinal Ward

Ms. Landy Yearwood


Constituency Council of St. James South members are:


Mr. Keith E. King                                         Chairman

Ms. Grace McCaskie                                   Deputy Chairman

Mr.  Kirkwell Burrowes

Mr. Keith Miller

Mr. Nigel O. Harper

Ms. Barbara Sargeant

Mr. Peter A. Skeete

Mr. Keith Ifill

Ms. Heather Snagg

Ms. Angela J. Corbin

Ms. Patsy O. Crithlow

Mr. Maurice Webster

Mrs. Margaret Quintyne-Hunte


Constituency Council of St. Philip North members are:


Mr. Alfred Holder                                       Chairman

Ms. Lindsay Hunte                                      Dep.Chairman

Ms. Jennifer Barker

Ms. Chantle Bryce

Ms. Sylvia N. Darlington

Ms. Marcelle Rudder-Clarke

Ms. Sandra L. Hall

Ms. Merlene Jones

Mr. Henderson King

Mr. Philip Knight

Mr. Michael A. Mason

Ms. Uina Prescod

Ms. Esther E. Sargeant


Constituency Council of St. Philip West members are:


Mr. Anthony Sargeant                                  Chairman

Mr. Haldine Holder                                      Deputy Chairman

Mrs. Maria George-Wooding

Mrs.Sharon Weekes-Cumberbatch

Mr. Roderick Estwick

Ms. Donna Nicholls

Rev. Trevor O’neal

Rev. Angela Phillips

Mr. Blair Walcott

Mr. Osmonde Douglas

Mr. Edward Tull

Mr. Ian Tull

Ms. Linelle Griffith-Ray


Constituency Council of St. George North members are:


Mr. Desmond Browne                                 Chairman

Mr. Weldon Spencer                                   Deputy Chairman

Mrs. Hadassah Conliffe

Mr. Malcolm Davis

Mr. Linette Gibbons-Lovell

Mr. Kenrieth Grosvenor

Mr. Mechell Marshall

Mr. Anderson Miller

Mr. Carla Nicholls

Mr. Ronald Standford

Mr. David Walrond

Mr. Von Rad Walters

Mr. Antoinette Whitehall


Constituency Council of Christ Church West Central


Mr. Winston A. Armstrong                          Chairman

Ms. Marva Howell                                        Deputy Chairman

Apostle Richard T Barrow

Mr. Garfield Callender

Mr. Anthony Welch

Mr. Clarent Cummins

Mr. Tedroy E. Daniel

Ms. Sandra Forde

Ms. Marva M. Hunte

Ms. Neferley E. Layne

Mr. Winston Alleyne

Mr. Chetwyn Ryce


Constituency Council of Christ Church East-Central members are:


Mr. Edwin Orlando Scott                             Chairman

Mr. Sylton D. Blenman                                Deputy Chairman

Ms. Tricia Y. Browne

Ms. Tonya Nelson

Ms. Grantley L. Osbourne

Ms. Ondeane P. Todd

Mr. William Nassar

Ms.  Marva Kirton

Mr. Decosie Green

Mr. John S. Brathwaite

Mr. Quincy Jones

St. Auban Callender


Constituency Council of Christ Church East members are:


Pastor Richelle White                                 Chairman

Mr. Egbert W. Maloney                             Deputy Chairman

Mr. Neil Bourne

Mr. Sean Phillips

Mr. Lloyd A. Henry

Mr. Rudolph C. Smith

Mr. Stephen Layne

Ms. Stephanie Masih

Mr. Hugh Smith

Ms. Tricia M. Wilson

Mr. Ernest Yarde

Mr. Dalton Williams

Ms. Patricia Payne


Constituency Council of St. Michael South-East members are:


Mr. Patrick Tannis                                       Chairman

Ms. Shelly Small                                          Deputy Chairman

Mr. Asokore H. R. Beckles

Ms. Deann Beckles

Ms. Giselle Burke

Mr. Arnold Dyal

Mr. Rodney Grant

Pastor David Holder

Mrs. Denise Tannis

Mr. Orson Cummins

Mr. Michael Watts

Mr. Anthony Wiggins


Constituency Council of St. Michael South members are:


Mr. Jerome F. Ishmael                                 Chairman

Ms. Wilma Clement                                      Dep. Chair

Ms. Pamela A. Applewaithe

Mr. Douglas Greenidge

Ms. Joyce M. Bowen

Mr. Nateisha C. Brathwaite

Mr. Adrian Garnes

Mr. Clarence O. Greenidge

Ms. Judy A. Lorne

Mr. Terrence M. Roach

Mr. Michael Sealy

Maureen Massiah


Constituency Council of the City of Bridgetown members are:


Msgr. Vincent Blackett                                Chairman

Ms. Terentia Bowen

Deputy Chairman

Ms. Anne Allen

Mr. Romond H. Carrington

Mr. Ulric O. Denny

Mr. Anthony S. Durrant

Mr. Ijana N. Farrell

Ms. Chaconia Griffith

Mr. Samuel N. Holder

Mr. Michael A. Sobers

Mr. Denzil S. Walcott

Mr. Trevor Blackman

Mr. Hodson Carrington

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment
smaller | bigger

security code
Write the displayed characters